London Health Sciences Network Fully Integrated with ACES

adminProgramme/Project Milestones

We are pleased to announce that all 12 hospitals connected to the London Health Sciences Centre network are now online. This represents a major milestone is coverage for the SouthWest.

Facilities include:

  • Four Counties General Hospital
  • St. Thomas Elgin General Hospital
  • Alexandra Hospital
  • South Huron Hospital Association
  • Wingham & District Hospital
  • Strathroy Middlesex General Hospital
  • Tillsonburg District Memorial Hospital
  • Woodstock General Hospital
  • St. Joseph’s Hospital
  • Listowel Memorial Hospital
  • Victoria and University Campuses of the London Health Sciences Centre